Call   1300 787 376

Why choose SureSave

Why choose SureSave?

Help that's designed for travellers.

At SureSave we offer something travellers need more than ever before: World Assistance. We understand travel and the risks inside out. As a SureSave agent you can provide safety assistance and insurance to cover travellers before, during and after their travels.


Everything under one roof

We are travel insurance experts - it's all that we do. All our services are in-house, from our customer contact centre, to our claims team, and even our 24/7 Emergency Assistance team, including in-house nurses and doctors.

Price Promise

At SureSave, our relationships with our agents are important to us. That's why we ensure our own website rates are never lower than those in your store.

Award winning Customer Contact Centre

We strive to deliver quality customer service to both our travellers and our agency network. We're incredibly pleased that these efforts were recognised in the 2016 National Auscontact Awards, taking out the NSW State Award for excellence.

Free travel safety app with every policy

Our travel safety app gives your customers access to travel safety information on the go, including policy details, emergency contacts, phrasebooks and guides tailored to each trip.


We'd love to talk

To have a chat with your SureSave Business Development Manager see their details below or contact our Agent Assistance Team directly info@suresave.com.au or call 1300 787 376.

To apply to sell SureSave Travel Insurance click below.


Contact your local BDM

NSW

James Lenehan

james.lenehan@suresave.com.au 0401 655 556

QLD

Steve Jacobsen

steve.jacobsen@suresave.com.au 0411 566 111

NSW & ACT

Matt Brookfield

matt.brookfield@suresave.com.au 0412 401 922

SA/NT/TAS

Toni Coll

toni.coll@suresave.com.au 0400 338 892

VIC

Merrick Abraham

merrick.abraham@suresave.com.au 0407 022 002

Kate James

kate.james@suresave.com.au 0438 340 433

WA

Helen Carwardine

helen.carwardine@suresave.com.au 0400 255 601

Chris Shennen

chris.shennen@suresave.com.au 0488 500 370

Contact

Business Development ManagerEmailPhone
James Lenehan - NSW james.lenehan@suresave.com.au 0401 655 556
Matt Brookfield - NSW/ACT matt.brookfield@suresave.com.au 0412 401 922
Merrick Abraham - VIC merrick.abraham@suresave.com.au 0407 022 002
Kate James - VIC kate.james@suresave.com.au 0438 340 433
Steve Jacobsen - QLD steve.jacobsen@suresave.com.au 0411 566 111
Toni Coll- SA toni.coll@suresave.com.au 0400 338 892
Helen Carwardine - WA helen.carwardine@suresave.com.au 0400 255 601
Chris Shennen - WA chris.shennen@suresave.com.au 0488 500 370